Weekend Baseball Tournaments

Format: 2017-04-27

Tournament

The 3n2 Double Play * The Best Deal In Youth Baseball

$0.00

Age Groups:

N/A

End Date:

Sun, 7/30/17

Start Date:

Sun, 4/30/17

Play Free * Play Free * Play Free Read More

Tournament

The May Mayhem

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14

End Date:

Sun, 5/7/17

Start Date:

Sat, 5/6/17

Date: 5/6/16 - 5/7/16Location: Cocoa Expo Sports Center 500 Friday Road, Cocoa, FL. 32926Ages: 9u, 10u, 11u, 12u, 13u, 14uCocoa Expo Offers 2 Different Fee Structures;1. Normal Per Team Entry Event Fee Read More

Tournament

The Memorial Day Classic .

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 5/29/17

Start Date:

Sat, 5/27/17

This Tournament is a 4 Game Guarantee Event !Date: 5/27/17 - 5/29/17Location: Cocoa Expo Sports Center 500 Friday Road, Cocoa, FL. 32926Ages: 8u, 9u, 10u, 11u, 12u, 13u, 14u, 15u, 16u, 17u, 18u  Read More

Tournament

The 2017 National Invitational Championship Sunday June 18-23

$0.00

Age Groups:

9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sat, 6/24/17

Start Date:

Sun, 6/18/17

2017 National Invitational Championship - THIS EVENT WILL BE SCOUTED BY COLLEGE SCOUTS Read More

Tournament

Stars and Strikes

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 6/26/17

Start Date:

Sat, 6/24/17

Tournament

The East Coast World Series

$0.00

Age Groups:

9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Fri, 7/7/17

Start Date:

Sun, 7/2/17

THIS EVENT WILL BE SCOUTED BY COLLEGE SCOUTSThe East Coast World Series @ The Cocoa Expo Read More

Tournament

Summer Time Slam

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 7/24/17

Start Date:

Sat, 7/22/17

This 3 game guarantee event will feature the top teams from around the country at the Nation's Finest Sports Complex in a resort style setting. Minutes to Cocoa Beach and a short drive to the Orlando attractions, the Cocoa Expo Sports Center is the ideal location for baseball and fun for the entire family! All games are on site, featuring the top field quality and conditions, for the perfect baseball atmosphere! Read More

Tournament

The Space Coast Slugfest and Showcase

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sun, 8/6/17

Start Date:

Sat, 8/5/17

Tournament

The 2017 National Invitational Championship Sunday August 6-11

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sat, 8/12/17

Start Date:

Sun, 8/6/17

2017 National Invitational Championship - THIS EVENT WILL BE SCOUTED BY COLLEGE SCOUTS Read More

Tournament

Battle of the Bases and Showcase

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 8/28/17

Start Date:

Sat, 8/26/17