All Baseball Tournaments

Format: 2018-07-18

Tournament

Summertime Slam

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sun, 7/22/18

Start Date:

Sat, 7/21/18

This 3-game guarantee event will feature the top teams from around the country at the Nation's Finest Sports Complex in a resort style setting. Minutes to Cocoa Beach and a short drive to the Orlando attractions, the Cocoa Expo Sports Center is the ideal location for baseball and fun for the entire family! All games are on site, featuring the top field quality and conditions, for the perfect baseball atmosphere! Read More

Tournament

The 2018 National Invitational Championship Sunday August 5-10

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Fri, 8/10/18

Start Date:

Sun, 8/5/18

2018 National Invitational Championship - THIS EVENT WILL BE SCOUTED BY COLLEGE SCOUTS Read More

Tournament

Battle of the Bases and Showcase

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sun, 8/19/18

Start Date:

Sat, 8/18/18

Tournament

Labor Day - Road to Cocoa National Championship

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 9/3/18

Start Date:

Fri, 8/31/18

This is a Pitch n'Hit Events, All-Inclusive Tournament!* Each team will be required to have a minimum of 15 players / coaches. * Read More

Tournament

The Cocoa Expo Winter World Series

$595.00

Age Groups:

9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Sun, 12/30/18

Start Date:

Thu, 12/27/18

THIS IS A PITCH n'HIT EVENTS, ALL-INCLUSIVE TOURNAMENT!* Each team will be required to have a minimum of 15 players / coaches. Read More

Tournament

The MLK Day NIT

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18

End Date:

Mon, 1/21/19

Start Date:

Sat, 1/19/19

This is a Team Exposure, All-Inclusive Event!Date: 1/19/19 - 1/21/19Location: Cocoa Expo Sports Center 500 Friday Road, Cocoa, FL. 32926Ages: 8U - 12U and 13U - 18UTournament Style, 4-Game Guarantee $450 Read More

Tournament

24th Annual Presidents Day Challenge

$0.00

Age Groups:

8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

End Date:

Mon, 2/18/19

Start Date:

Sat, 2/16/19